Happy New Year (+Resolutions)

Dear readers,

Happy new year! I quite enjoyed the binary fun of  o1.o1.11, I hadn’t thought about it at all to be honest. Big like! I hope computer scientists will make significant progress this year, just today’s date is a sign! Work more people!

I really enjoyed NYE, well spent I must admit! I’ve been thinking for weeks about my personal new year resolutions, I’ve read other people’s lists. I have come to the conclusion that we all expect too much from ourselves and sometimes we forget to live our lives. So for this year, I decided not to make any resolutions. We all make daily resolutions, and that should be enough.

OK, time to cook dinner! The first dinner of the year, yay!

Leave a Reply

