Is it November already?

I have no idea where -or when- all the time goes lately. To update you on my previous post, I haven’t sorted out everything in the house yet, but my banking issue is resolved.

More news from my academic life: The Cyberethnography Presentation went alright (although I didn’t have enough time to do it properly). You can click on the link to download a PDF of the handout I gave. Also, today I did a brief presentation on chip music and making music with Nanoloop on GameBoy. You can download my Grad festival text to read. All sort of comments are welcome (e-mail me or comment on my post).

I’m really tired and I need to finish a book review, so I’ll say goodnight for now with an interesting essay on Facebook by one of my MA tutors, Daniel Miller.

Leave a Reply

