Nightly experimentations

Tonight I switched on my GameBoy Colour with the Nanoloop cartridge on after a while. The first thing I got on screen was a lovely glitch:

And that made me want to compose. The result is a song called “Iceberg” and here is the final demo version. All you can hear are few tracks on Reason, a noise track and two wave tracks from Nanoloop. And vocals (recorded and processed in Logic Pro, however, I need to get an audio interface so that I can use my microphone).

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

