Must…finish…writing!

The interview went alright, as soon as I have news I’ll update this space.

I must really push myself and finish my essays. I’ve started a wardening job today, and I already feel really tired. WTF? At least I sorted out wireless internet in my bedroom, and I must say it’s quiet so far. So I expect that tomorrow morning, when everyone will be at school, the house will be in peace, and hence, ideal environment to write.

I have already prepared everything on my mind. I just need to sit down and write the @!@$ thing. Grrr… But I also have more writing work to do, as usual. When will I just get used to this?!

Anyway, happy month everyone!

Leave a Reply

