Proud graduate

I finished my dissertation about a week ago and I delivered it to the professors.

Finally, yesterday, I was told I passed my master’s degree with distinction! This is great news, I really cannot wait for the graduation ceremony! So now after a heavy and exhausting summer, I see my work turn into something apt. And I’m really proud.

However, I still don’t realise what’s happening so I still haven’t been able to party about the whole situation.

In any case, I’m off to Paris for an early weekend. And that’s all my summer holidays. 🙂

More updates coming soon….

Leave a Reply

